VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

يحسب حساب شركة Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co. ، Ltd لتصنيع وتزويد ألعاب الواقع الافتراضي بمحاكاة ألعاب الواقع الافتراضي بمساحة 300 متر مربع بتصميم متنزه 9d vr الذي يتم تصنيعه باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة. من خلال تطبيق التكنولوجيا ، أتقنت شركة Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co. ، Ltd الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة وتوفيرًا لليد العاملة لتصنيع المنتج.إن أدائها الواسع والفعال الذي يساهم في استخدامها على نطاق واسع في مجالات تطبيق النماذج المتحركة. تعكس أحدث اتجاهات الصناعة والتنمية ، تم تصميم لعبة محاكاة ألعاب الواقع الافتراضي الخاصة بنا على مساحة 300 متر مربع 9d vr theme park لتكون جذابة بما يكفي لجذب انتباه الناس. علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع ببعض الخصائص الممتازة ، مما يجعلها ذات قيمة مضافة أكثر. في هذا السوق التنافسي ، تتمتع نماذج الرسوم المتحركة هذه بأكبر مساحة تقدير.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Skyfun
رقم الموديل:SF-VRPARKيكتب:مركز الواقع الافتراضي وقفة واحدة
جهد المنتج:220 فولتمساحة:300 متر مربع
شهادة:م & بنفاياتضمان:12 شهر
VR تصميم متنزه:متوفرة

شركتنا
في نهاية عام 2015 ، Skyfun  بدأت الشركة في تطوير مشروع الواقع الافتراضي بدلاً من السينما 9d / 12 الشائعة ، أول عنصر vr من skyfun هو 9D EGG VR Cinema ، تمامًا مثل مسرح mini 9d ، لكن التجربة مختلفة كثيرًا ، وتكسر السينما 9d vr قيود المساحة ، لا حاجة إلى جهاز عرض ، ويمكنك نقله إلى أي مكان كما تريد.

شركة Skyfun لديها شركة R احترافية&فريق D ، فريق ما بعد البيع على مدار 24 ساعة و 5 سنوات من الخبرة في فريق تطوير التسويق. حتى 2018 Octomber ، طورت skyfun أكثر من 20 نوعًا مختلفًا من منتجات الواقع الافتراضي ، وحصلنا على العديد من التعليقات الجيدة من عملائنا. مثل 9d vr cinema و 360 king kong vr و Godzilla vr.

في أغسطس الماضي ، صنعنا 4 منتجات جديدة من الواقع الافتراضي ، و 1080 Iron warrior vr ، و Super big pendulum vr ، و MR music machine و Sparta warrior vr ،نأمل أن نوفر للناس تجربة أكثر إثارة مع skyfun vr ، ونعتقد أنه مع هذا التصميم الفريد لآلة الواقع الافتراضي ، فإن عملك سوف  أكثر ازدهارًا.
VR Park Solution

بغض النظر عن المساحة الكبيرة لمنتزه vr الترفيهي الخاص بك ، مع skyfun ، ستحصل على حل متنزه رائع. 


طرحت شركة Skyfun مفهوم مدينة ملاهي الواقع الافتراضي في أوائل عام 2017. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، بدأنا في التخطيط للعملية برمتها وتعريف عملائنا بفلسفتنا. في الوقت نفسه ، يقوم قسم التسويق لدينا أيضًا بالتحقيق في سوق الواقع الافتراضي بأكمله لفهم نوع المنتجات التي يحتاجها السوق ، والأشخاص الذين يحبونها ، ثم تقديم الملاحظات إلى R&قسم D لصنع منتجات جديدة أكثر تنوعًا لتلبية احتياجات عملاء vr theme park.


في الوقت الحالي ، تعد كل من vr و htc vr و vr التفاعلية متعددة اللاعبين و 9d vr cinema خيارات شائعة لمنتزه vr الترفيهي. لذلك ، مع ظهور 1080 محارب فولاذي وبندول كبير جدًا.

خدمة& ضمان
ضمان لمدة عام وخدمة مجانية مدى الحياة

خدمة مجانية مدى الحياة للتقنيات والبرمجيات
ضمان لمدة سنة على الأجهزة
فريق محترف بعد البيع عبر الإنترنت

تصميم حديقة VR مخصصة

خدمة التوصيل: اختبار المهندس + اختبار مراقبة الجودة + إعادة فحص التاجر ، خشبي آمن  حزمة مربع

لماذا تختار Skyfun

Skyfun ، المستقبل متوقع ، نتطلع إلى انضمامك


Skyfun هي شركة ديناميكية ومبتكرة ، مع أعلى R&فريق د و 6 سنوات خبرة فريق التسويق. لا تستطيع Skyfun فقط تطوير منتجات جديدة بكفاءة ، ولكنها أيضًا تحتل السوق بسرعة وتصبح ريشة الصناعة.ولهذا السبب بالتحديد تم طرح غصن الزيتون من قبل كبرى الشركات مثل Huawei و Chimelong Joy World. للسنة الثالثة على التوالي 2015-2018 ، سكاي فان هي المورد الوحيد للواقع الافتراضي المعين من قبل هواوي. في أكتوبر من هذا العام ، تلقينا المزيد من المتعاونين ذوي الوزن الثقيل مثل Chimelong Happy World.

الحالات الناجحة

نحن نملك R المهنية والقوية&يكتسب قسم D وفرق المبيعات ، مع منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة الشباك الواحد ، الثقة والدعم على المدى الطويل من أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
CONTACT US
LEAVE A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

Recommended

Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co.,Ltd is a producing & marketing management site co-integrated industrial company which specialized in VR Arcade(Game Machine) products, located in Guangzhou city -the largest game machine production base in China.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

VR Theme Park
VR
  • Products Details

Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co.,Ltd is reckoned for manufacturing and supplying Virtual reality arcade game simulator ride 300 square meters 9d vr theme park design that is manufactured using supreme quality materials. Through the application of technology, Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co.,Ltd have mastered the most efficient and labor-saving method to manufacture the product.It is its wide and effective performance that contributes to its wide uses in the application fields of Animatronic Models. Reflecting the latest industry trend and development, our Virtual reality arcade game simulator ride 300 square meters 9d vr theme park design is designed to be attractive enough to catch people's attention. Moreover, it has some excellent characteristics, which makes it more value-added. In this competitive market, this Animatronic Models has the greatest appreciation space.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:Skyfun
Model Number:SF-VRPARKType:one-stop vr center
Product voltage:220VSpace:300 square meters
Certificate:CE & ROHSwarranty:12 months
VR theme park design:available

Our Company
At the end of 2015, Skyfun  company started to develop virtual reality project instead of common 9d/12 cinema, the first vr item of skyfun is 9D EGG VR Cinema, just like mini 9d theater, but the experience is much different, and 9d vr cinema breaking the limitations of space, no need projector, and you can move it to everywhere as you want.

Skyfun company has professional R&D team, 24 hours online after-sales team and 5 years experience marketing develop team. Until 2018 Octomber, skyfun has developed more than 20 different type vr products, and we got many good feedback from our customers. Such as 9d vr cinema, 360 king kong vr, Godzilla vr.

This August, we had made 4 new vr products, 1080 Iron warrior vr, Super big pendulum vr, MR music machine and Sparta warrior vr, we hope to provide people more exciting experience with skyfun vr, and we believe with such unique design vr machine, your business will  more prosperous.
VR Park Solution

No matter how large area does your vr theme park, with skyfun, you will get satisified theme park solution. 


Skyfun company put forward the concept of vr theme park at the earlier 2017. Since then, we have started to plan the whole process and introduce our customers to our philosophy. At the same time, our marketing department is also investigating the entire vr market to understand what kind of products are needed by the market, people like it, and then Feedback to the R&D department to make more diverse new products to meet the needs of the vr theme park customer.


At present, the rotating vr, htc vr, multiplayer interactive shooting vr, and 9d vr cinema are all popular choices for vr theme park. Therefore, with the advent of 1080 steel warrior and super big pendulum.

Service & Warranty
One year Warranty and lifetime free service

Lifetime free service for technical and software
One year warranty for hardware
Professional after-sales team online

Customized VR park design

Delivery service: Engineer testing + QC testing + Merchandiser rechecking, safe wooden  box package

Why choose skyfun

Skyfun, the future is expected, we look forward to your joining


Skyfun is a dynamic and innovative company, with top R&D team and 6 years experience marketing team. Skyfun not only can efficiently develop new products, but also quickly occupy the market and become the industry's vane. It is precisely because of this that we have got the olive branch thrown by top companies like Huawei and Chimelong Joy World. For the third consecutive year 2015-2018, skyfun is the only vr supplier appointed by Huawei. In October this year, we are even more Received a heavyweight collaborator such as the Chimelong Happy World.

Successful cases

We own the professional and strong R&D department and sales teams, with high-quality products and one-stop service, gain the long-term trust and support from Europe, South America, North America, Oceania, Middle East etc.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
CONTACT US
LEAVE A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

Recommended

Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co.,Ltd is a producing & marketing management site co-integrated industrial company which specialized in VR Arcade(Game Machine) products, located in Guangzhou city -the largest game machine production base in China.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry