قطع غيار الواقع الافتراضي
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت شركتنا على إنشاء فريق تطوير تكنولوجي يهدف إلى تطوير التقنيات وترقيتها لتصنيع كابل زجاجي Skyfun Deepoon E3 ، وكابل زجاج DPVR ، وملحقات نظارات VR القابلة للاستهلاك للبيع. تمت معالجتها بواسطة حرفة متقنة ، فإن مظهر Skyfun Deepoon E3 Glass Cable ، وكابل زجاج DPVR ، وملحقات نظارات VR القابلة للاستهلاك للبيع هو حيوي. في الأساس ، يتم تحديد أداء المنتج وجودته إلى حد كبير من خلال المواد الخام. فيما يتعلق بالمواد الخام لكابل زجاج Skyfun Deepoon E3 ، وكابل زجاج DPVR ، وملحقات نظارات VR القابلة للاستهلاك للبيع ، فقد خضعوا للكثير من الاختبارات على مكوناتهم الكيميائية وأدائهم. وبهذه الطريقة ، فإن معدات الواقع الافتراضي ، ومعدات ألعاب وحدة التحكم المشتركة ، وجودة آلة حلوى القطن مضمونة من المصدر.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سكاي فن
رقم الموديل:SF-S01حجم الشاشة الافتراضية:< 50"
نوع النظارات ثلاثية الأبعاد:مستقطبنوع النظارات:نظارات 3D
نوع المنتج:VR زجاجالقالب الخاص:نعم
بحجم:سالإستعمال:نظارات
ميزة:لعبة

وصف المنتج

كابل زجاج DPVR لزجاج DPVR

شاشة متعددة الزوايا لكابل زجاج DPVR ، سهلة الاستبدال.
تخصيص
العنصر
كابل زجاج DPVR (زجاج Deepoon E3)
مكان المنشأ
الصين
قوانغدونغ
سكاي فن
SF-S01
حجم الشاشة الافتراضية
< 50"
نوع النظارات ثلاثية الأبعاد
مستقطب
نوع النظارات
نظارات 3D
نوع المنتج
VR زجاج
القالب الخاص
نعم
بحجم
س
إستعمال
نظارات
ميزة
لعبة
التعبئة& توصيل
هي معبأة بالكرتون ونرسلها عن طريق Fedex ، DHL ، UPS ، EMS وهلم جرا.

قطع غيار زجاجية ذات صلة DPVR للبيع

باستثناء الكبل الزجاجي dpvr ، يتم أيضًا بيع قطع غيار أخرى لتوفير التكلفة

تستخدم المنتجات ذات الصلة زجاج DPVR

يستخدم DPVR على نطاق واسع في أعمال الواقع الافتراضي ، لدينا العديد من آلات الواقع الافتراضي التي تستخدم سماعة الرأس هذه ، إنها جودة أكثر استقرارًا في السوق وفعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة ، لدينا سينما بيض 9d vr ، سيارة سباق فائقة الواقع الافتراضي ، دراجة نارية مجنونة vr ، vr slide و 9d vr space ship cinema و 360 درجة vr و vr airplane وما إلى ذلك.
ملف الشركة
شركة Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co. ، Ltd متخصصة في آلة ألعاب التسلية والألعاب VR منذ عام 2013 ، وتقع في مدينة قوانغتشو ، الصين. نحن نملك شركة R احترافية&د قسم وفرق المبيعات. من خلال المنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة الشاملة ، نكتسب ردود فعل إيجابية للغاية من عملائنا حول العالم. إيجابياتنا: 1. HUAWEI - مورد VR معين فريد 2. براءات اختراع متعددة وشهادة CE ، ROHS 3. فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية 4. تقديم خدمات تصميم ملاهي OEM و VR مهمتنا: أن نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات المربحة. رؤيتنا: أن نكون أكبر 10 شركات في صناعة معدات التسلية في الصين.
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، نبدأ من 2013 ، نبيع إلى أمريكا الشمالية (30.00٪) ، أوروبا الغربية (10.00٪) ، أمريكا الجنوبية (8.00٪) ، أوروبا الشرقية (8.00٪) ، أمريكا الوسطى (5.00٪) ، الجنوب آسيا (5.00٪) ، جنوب شرق آسيا (5.00٪) ، جنوب أوروبا (5.00٪) ، شرق آسيا (5.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (5.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (5.00٪) ، السوق المحلي (3.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا ( 3.00٪) إفريقيا (3.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 51-100 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
آلة الواقع الافتراضي ، آلة لعبة تسلية

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
1. Fortune 100 شركة HUAWEI - مورد فريد من نوعه للواقع الافتراضي 2. المنتجات مع براءات اختراع متعددة ومع شهادة CE ، ROHS 3. فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية 4. منتجات OEM المتاحة ، تصميم متنزه VR ، توريد خطط مربحة فعالة

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CFR ، CIF ، EXW ، التوصيل السريع ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: دولار أمريكي ، يوان صيني ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، L / C ، MoneyGram ، بطاقة الائتمان ، PayPal ، Western Union ، Cash ، Escrow ؛
اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية والصينية والإسبانية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
CONTACT US
LEAVE A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

Recommended

Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co.,Ltd is a producing & marketing management site co-integrated industrial company which specialized in VR Arcade(Game Machine) products, located in Guangzhou city -the largest game machine production base in China.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

VR Spare part
VR
  • Products Details

Since established, our company has focused on setting up a technology development team which aims to develop and upgrade technologies to effectively manufacture Skyfun Deepoon E3 Glass Cable, DPVR Glass Cable ,Consumable VR glasses accessories For Sale. Processed by elaborate craft, the appearance of Skyfun Deepoon E3 Glass Cable, DPVR Glass Cable ,Consumable VR glasses accessories For Sale is vivid. In essence, product performance and its quality are largely decided by its raw materials. In terms of raw materials of Skyfun Deepoon E3 Glass Cable, DPVR Glass Cable ,Consumable VR glasses accessories For Sale, they have gone through plenty of tests on their chemical components and performance. In this way, the VR equipment, shared console gaming equipment,cotton candy machine quality is guaranteed from the source.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:skyfun
Model Number:SF-S01Virtual Screen Size:< 50"
3D Glasses Type:PolarizedGlasses Type:3D Glasses
Product Type:VR glassPrivate Mold:Yes
Size:SUsage:Glasses
Feature:Game

Product Description

DPVR Glass Cable For the DPVR Glass

Multi-angle display of the DPVR glass cable, easy to replace.
Specification
item
DPVR glass cable(Deepoon E3 Glass)
Place of Origin
China
Guangdong
skyfun
SF-S01
Virtual Screen Size
< 50"
3D Glasses Type
Polarized
Glasses Type
3D Glasses
Product Type
VR glass
Private Mold
Yes
Size
S
Usage
Glasses
Feature
Game
Packing & Delivery
it is packed by carton and we send it by Fedex, DHL, UPS, EMS and so on.

Related DPVR glass spare parts for sale

Except the dpvr glass cable, other spare parts also for sale in order to save the costing

Related products use the DPVR Glass

DPVR is very widely use in the VR business, we have many vr machines use this headset, it is more stable quality in the market and very cost-effective, we have the 9d vr egg cinema, super racing car vr, crazy motorbike vr, vr slide, 9d vr spaceship cinema, 360degree vr, vr airplane and so on.
Company Profile
Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co.,Ltd specialized in VR amusement and arcade game machine since 2013, located in Guangzhou, China. We own a professional R&D department and sales teams. With high-quality products and one-stop service, we gain very positive feedback from our customers around the world. Our Advantages: 1. HUAWEI - unique designated VR supplier 2. Multiple patents and with CE, ROHS certificate 3. Professional after-sales service team 4. Provide OEM and VR amusement park design services Our mission: To provide our customers the best service and the profitable products. Our vision: To be the top 10 enterprises of amusement equipment industry in China.
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2013,sell to North America(30.00%),Western Europe(10.00%),South America(8.00%),Eastern Europe(8.00%),Central America(5.00%),South Asia(5.00%),Southeast Asia(5.00%),Southern Europe(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%),Mid East(5.00%),Oceania(5.00%),Domestic Market(3.00%),Northern Europe(3.00%),Africa(3.00%). There are total about 51-100 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Virtual Reality Machine,Amusement Game Machine

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
1.Fortune 100 company HUAWEI - unique designated VR supplier 2. Products with multiple patents and with CE, ROHS certificate 3. Professional after-sales service team 4. OEM products available, VR amusement park design, efficient profitable plans supply

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,Express Delivery;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,CNY;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
CONTACT US
LEAVE A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

Recommended

Guangzhou Skyfun Technology Co.,Ltd is a producing & marketing management site co-integrated industrial company which specialized in VR Arcade(Game Machine) products, located in Guangzhou city -the largest game machine production base in China.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry